Colonna Sonora del film “Jennifer’s Body”

di isayblog4 Commenta

Ecco l’elenco completo delle canzoni della colonna sonora del film “Jennifer’s Body”:

1. Kiss With A Fist – Florence + The Machine
2. New Perspective – Panic At The Disco
3. Teenagers – Hayley Williams
4. New In Town – Little Boots
5. Finishing School – Dashboard Confessional
6. Through The Trees – Low Shoulder
7. Time – Cute Is What We Aim For

8. I Can See Clearly Now – Screeching Weasel
9. Chew Me Up and Spit Me Out – Cobra Starship
10. Toxic Valentine – All Time Low
11. I’m Not Gonna Teach Your Boyfriend How To Dance With You – Black Kids
12. Death – White Lies
13. Celestial Crown – The Sword
14. Little Lover’s So Polite – Silversun Pickups
15. Ready For The Floor – Lissy Trullie

Lascia un commento

Il tuo indirizzo email non verrà pubblicato.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>